NSS Cartography Salon Winners


Coordinator: Jim Kennedy

Lake City, Florida

Chair: Rod Horricks


There were 11 maps entered by 7 cartographers in this year's salon. All but 3 received an award. No Medal was awarded this year.
Judges: Rod Horrocks, Howard Kalnitz, Pat Kambesis, and Jim Kennedy

Click on any map to see a larger view.