Congratulations to our 2024 NSS Directors!

Crystal tip Stal - Peter Jones

Election results are in and the following are our new 2024 NSS Directors:

  • Mike Backe
  • Zach Englebert
  • Dennis Melko
  • Anna Pearce

These four new directors will serve for the 2024 – 2026 term. They will help guide the society by providing oversight, insight, and foresight. Welcome them to the board and say hello at convention!


Latest news